MEET OUR AGENTS

With years of experience helping buyers and sellers, we know how to locate the finest properties and negotiate the best deals. It is our job to know about the latest market conditions, government regulations, and upcoming developments, this way you don't have to.

Photo

Douglas Donaldson

Broker

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: doug@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-2522
: 740-763-0125

Photo

Trevor Donaldson

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: trevor@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-2524
: 866-940-2351

Photo

Sandy Miller

Office Manager

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: sandy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
: 740-763-0125

Photo

Wendy Nance

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: wendynance.homes@gmail.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-504-0374
: 740-763-0125

Photo

Scott Foster

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: scottfoster7983@gmail.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-0046
: 740-323-3872

Photo

Nasseem Ahmad

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: nasseem@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-9412
: 740-763-0125

Photo

Jayson Richey

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: jayson@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-403-3492
: 740-763-0125

Photo

Tami Lohr

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: tami@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 614-506-3520
: 740-763-0125

Yazan Ahmad

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: yazan289@gmail.com
Mobile Phone: (740) 334-9397

Monica Brunner

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: monicar.brunner@gmail.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: (614) 736-6108