MEET OUR AGENTS

With years of experience helping buyers and sellers, we know how to locate the finest properties and negotiate the best deals. It is our job to know about the latest market conditions, government regulations, and upcoming developments, this way you don't have to.

Photo

Douglas Donaldson

Broker

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: doug@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-2522
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Trevor Donaldson

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: trevor@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-2524
FAX: 866-940-2351

Photo

Sandy Miller

Office Manager

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: sandy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Scott Foster

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: scottfoster7983@gmail.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-0046
FAX: 740-323-3872

Photo

Wendy Nance

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: wendy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-504-0374
FAX: 740-763-0125

Photo

Nasseem Ahmad

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: nasseem@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-9412
FAX: 740-763-0125

Monica Brunner

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: monicar.brunner@gmail.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: (614) 736-6108

Nancy Dennis

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: nancy@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-398-6788
FAX: 740-763-0125

Heather Athey

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: heather.athey1@yahoo.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-281-7290
FAX: 740-763-0125

Dana Jack

Realtor

Donaldson Real Estate

Email Address: dana@donaldsoncompanies.com
Company Phone: 740-763-0000
Mobile Phone: 740-334-9951
FAX: 740-763-0125